#50
Héctor Neris
ERA S K
5.52 11 70
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 6/14/1989 Birthplace: Villa Altagracia, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 9-4 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Hector Neris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Wednesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Wednesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Saturday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 6.34 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 24-4 on Thursday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 6.54 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 17-7 on Friday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-0 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 18 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-The Phillies have optioned Neris to Triple-A Lehigh Valley.
Analysis: Neris recorded his 10th save in 13 chances by tossing a perfect ninth in Saturday's 4-1 win at Milwaukee. But he allowed four runs in the ninth in a 10-9 win on Sunday and was sent down to the minors before Monday's game against St. Louis. The righty had a 6.00 ERA in 30 appearances, going 1-3. Neris had 26 saves in 29 tries last year and was outstanding as a setup man in 2016, posting a 2.58 ERA in 79 games.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Saturday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Thursday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Wednesday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Sunday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Friday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Hector Neris blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Monday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Thursday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2015 Phi 2 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 40.1 38 19 17 8 10 0 41 1.19 3.79
2016 Phi 4 4 2 - 6 79 0 0 80.1 59 26 23 9 30 3 102 1.11 2.58
2017 Phi 4 5 26 - 29 74 0 0 74.2 68 26 25 9 26 3 86 1.26 3.01
2018 Phi 1 3 11 - 14 49 0 0 44.0 45 27 27 11 15 1 70 1.36 5.52
Career 12 14 39 - 49 235 0 0 240.1 210 98 92 37 81 7 300 1.21 3.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 235 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 348 97 92 94.5 46.4
Slider 28 90 85 88 3.73
Split-Finger 374 88 83 86 49.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.