MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.239 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 219
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-2. Severino scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-2. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-6. Severino scored once. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Severino scored once. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-2. Severino added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .571 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Severino scored once. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Severino scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 2 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2016 Was 16 28 6 9 2 0 2 4 5 3 0 0 .321 .441 .607
2017 Was 17 29 0 5 1 0 0 3 2 10 0 0 .172 .226 .207
2018 Was 15 46 5 11 2 0 0 6 5 13 1 0 .239 .333 .283
Career 50 107 12 26 6 0 2 13 12 27 1 0 .243 .333 .355

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
    LDS 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.