MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Tony Barnette
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1983 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Diamondbacks (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Tony Barnette walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Saturday. Barnette struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Tony Barnette allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Barnette did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Tex 7 3 0 - 1 53 0 0 60.1 54 16 14 4 16 1 49 1.16 2.09
2017 Tex 2 1 2 - 6 50 0 0 57.1 64 36 35 7 22 4 57 1.50 5.49
2018 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 0 2 0 0 1 0 3 0.38 0.00
Career 9 4 2 - 7 105 0 0 120.1 118 54 49 11 39 5 109 1.30 3.66


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Tex Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 94 92 93.4 50.94
Curveball 12 83 79 81.3 22.64
Split-Finger 1 88 88 88 1.89
Cut Fastball 13 92 87 89.6 24.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.