MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Jimmie Sherfy
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1991 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Monday. Sherfy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jimmie Sherfy walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Sherfy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.