MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Tayron Guerrero
ERA S K
5.73 0 21
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-7 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1991 Birthplace: Boca Chica, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.00 4.50
2018 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.0 12 8 7 1 6 1 21 1.64 5.73
Career 0 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 15 9 8 1 7 1 21 1.69 5.54



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 166 101 95 97.8 76.85
Slider 50 89 82 85.5 23.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.