#27
Dwight Smith Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.246 2 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/26/1992 Birthplace: Peachtree City, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
July 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
July 15 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
July 14 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
July 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 13-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 12-1. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.