MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Amir Garrett
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 11
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 5/3/1992 Birthplace: Victorville, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 22nd Round by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Amir Garrett did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Garrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Sunday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4 on Thursday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Sunday. Garrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Amir Garrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Thursday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Amir Garrett walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Garrett struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 3 8 0 - 0 16 14 0 70.2 74 60 58 23 40 2 63 1.61 7.39
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 7 0 0 0 1 0 11 0.83 0.00
Career 3 8 0 - 0 24 14 0 80.1 81 60 58 23 41 2 74 1.52 6.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 16 19 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .053 .053 .105
Career 24 19 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .053 .053 .105


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 96 92 94.2 56.62
Slider 50 85 80 82.3 36.76
Changeup 9 86 83 84.3 6.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.