MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
J.D. Davis
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 4/27/1993 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 25 62 8 14 4 0 4 7 4 20 1 1 .226 .279 .484
2018 Hou 9 24 1 6 0 0 0 1 4 9 0 0 .250 .357 .250
Career 34 86 9 20 4 0 4 8 8 29 1 1 .233 .302 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.