MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Victor Alcántara
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 4/3/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2011)


Latest News
July 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Friday. Alcantara did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Alcantara did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Sunday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Victor Alcantara walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Alcantara did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 12 7 7 1 4 0 5 2.18 8.59
2018 Det 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 4 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.15 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.2 16 7 7 1 5 0 6 1.80 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 95 92 94 68.85
Slider 7 90 86 88.3 11.48
Changeup 12 89 85 86.8 19.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.