#22
Charlie Tilson
AVG HR RBI
.264 0 11
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 12/2/1992 Birthplace: Wilmette, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
July 14 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
July 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
July 10 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
July 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 12-6. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-8. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
July 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
July 1 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 10-5. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 11-3. Tilson scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 20 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-0. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 19 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Tilson scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Tilson scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Tilson scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-6. Tilson scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Tilson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.