#66
Ty Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 7/20/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2009)


Latest News
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 10 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 9 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.