MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Schimpf
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 4/11/1988 Birthplace: New Orleans, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ryan Schimpf went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Ryan Schimpf went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. Schimpf scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Ryan Schimpf went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.