MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Adam Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.238 1 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 178
Position: 2BBorn: 12/14/1991 Birthplace: Athens, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 10-2. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 7-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 14-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 1-0. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Adam Frazier went 3 for 7 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 13-10. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 66 146 21 44 8 1 2 11 12 26 4 1 .301 .356 .411
2017 Pit 121 406 55 112 20 6 6 53 36 57 9 5 .276 .344 .399
2018 Pit 16 42 7 10 1 0 1 3 2 10 0 2 .238 .273 .333
Career 203 594 83 166 29 7 9 67 50 93 13 8 .279 .342 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.