MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
2.63 0 31
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
July 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Thursday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 12 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Tuesday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 3-2, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Monday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3 on Saturday. Floro struck out three, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Thursday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Dylan Floro fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Saturday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dylan Floro fell to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dylan Floro improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Saturday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Monday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Thursday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Tuesday. Floro struck out four, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Saturday. Floro struck out three, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Thursday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dylan Floro allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Tuesday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.