#59
Mike Mayers
ERA S K
4.35 1 48
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/6/1991 Birthplace: Grove City, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7 on Thursday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-1 on Saturday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Saturday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Tuesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Tuesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Friday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mike Mayers fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 8 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-8 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Monday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Sunday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 27 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-2 on Tuesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Mayers struck out three, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Tuesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mike Mayers improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-8 on Thursday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Monday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Mike Mayers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Wednesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mike Mayers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Tuesday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4 on Friday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Mike Mayers improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mike Mayers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Thursday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Thursday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.