MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Guillermo Heredia
AVG HR RBI
.288 2 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Matanzas, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 24 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 3 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. Heredia scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. Heredia scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Guillermo Heredia went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Sea 45 92 12 23 3 0 1 12 12 15 1 1 .250 .349 .315
2017 Sea 123 386 43 96 16 0 6 24 27 64 1 5 .249 .315 .337
2018 Sea 35 73 10 21 4 1 2 7 17 16 1 2 .288 .436 .452
Career 203 551 65 140 23 1 9 43 56 95 3 8 .254 .339 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.