MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.181 1 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
June 2 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 11-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Knapp scored twice. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Knapp added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368
2018 Phi 33 83 10 15 1 1 1 5 13 33 1 0 .181 .289 .253
Career 89 254 36 59 9 2 4 18 44 89 2 0 .232 .342 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.