MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.235 3 10
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 682.28
Position: LFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 30 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Sep. 30 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:01 AM PT8:01 AM MT9:01 AM CT10:01 AM ET10:01 ET14:01 GMT22:01 7:01 AM MST9:01 AM EST9:31 AM VEN18:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
Sep. 24 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Sep. 24 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Sep. 21 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Sep. 20 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Sep. 15 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Analysis: The rookie has cooled off after a hot start to his major league career. Bader is 3 for 23 with no RBIs and a .200 on-base percentage over his last seven games.
Sep. 14 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Bader scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Sep. 13 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. Bader scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Sep. 10 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Sep. 9 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET13:06 ET17:06 GMT1:06 10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST12:36 PM VEN21:06 UAE12:06 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:03 AM PT8:03 AM MT9:03 AM CT10:03 AM ET10:03 ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST9:03 AM EST9:33 AM VEN18:03 UAE9:03 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Sep. 7 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Sep. 6 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST1:00 PM VEN21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. The homer was his third of the season. Bader scored twice. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Analysis: Bader, who was a September call-up on Friday, stroked his third home run and had his third multi-hit game since being summoned for his second stint with the club.
Sep. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. Bader added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Sep. 4 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. Bader scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: The September call-up has started twice since rejoining the Giants over the weekend, and in both games he had a single, a homer, two RBIs and two runs.
Sep. 2 11:30 PM PT12:30 AM MT1:30 AM CT2:30 AM ET2:30 ET6:30 GMT14:30 11:30 PM MST1:30 AM EST2:00 AM VEN10:30 UAE1:30 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 11-6. The homer was his first of the season. Bader scored twice. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
July 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
July 30 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET9:40 ET13:40 GMT21:40 6:40 AM MST8:40 AM EST9:10 AM VEN17:40 UAE8:40 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
July 29 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
July 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 27 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5.
Analysis: Bader, who made his second major league start, is now 4 for 8 with a pair of doubles.
July 26 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double and scored the winning run in his major league debut Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Bader scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: Bader got the news of the surprise call-up on Tuesday morning when the Cardinals decided to place Dexter Fowler on the 10-day disabled list with a strained left wrist. The 23-year-old from Bronxville, New York, taken in the third round of the 2015 amateur draft, was batting .403 (29 for 72) with 10 homers against lefties at Triple-A this year.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
Career 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.