MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Dovydas Neverauskas
ERA S K
10.80 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1993 Birthplace: Vilnius, Lithuania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5 on Wednesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Neverauskas struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Wednesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-6 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Friday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 25.1 24 11 11 4 8 0 17 1.26 3.91
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 11 8 8 2 3 0 2 2.10 10.80
Career 1 1 0 - 2 31 0 0 32.0 35 19 19 6 11 0 19 1.44 5.34



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 99 92 96.1 56.72
Curveball 22 85 82 83.4 16.42
Slider 36 92 87 90 26.87

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.