#61
Gift Ngoepe
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: Pietersburg, South Africa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Ngoepe scored once. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 15-5. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 17 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Ngoepe scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Gift Ngoepe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 28 54 10 12 2 1 0 6 8 26 0 0 .222 .323 .296
2018 Tor 13 18 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 12 0 0 .056 .105 .056
Career 41 72 12 13 2 1 0 6 9 38 0 0 .181 .272 .236


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.