MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#69
Danny Ortiz
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 1/5/1990 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2008)


Latest News
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Danny Ortiz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 12-5. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 24 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET13:28 ET17:28 GMT1:28 10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST12:58 PM VEN21:28 UAE12:28 PM CT-Danny Ortiz went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Danny Ortiz went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Danny Ortiz went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 18 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Danny Ortiz went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Washington Nationals 10-4. Ortiz scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 9 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .083 .154 .083
Career 9 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .083 .154 .083


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.