MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Arcenio León
ERA S K
12.15 0 2
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1986 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2005)


Latest News
June 11 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET12:48 ET16:48 GMT0:48 9:48 AM MST11:48 AM EST12:18 PM VEN20:48 UAE11:48 AM CT-Arcenio Leon allowed five runs on four hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Saturday. Leon struck out one, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Arcenio Leon allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-4 on Thursday. Leon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Arcenio Leon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Tuesday. Leon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Arcenio Leon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 15-5 on Friday. Leon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Arcenio Leon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Sunday. Leon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 7 9 9 0 6 1 2 1.95 12.15
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 7 9 9 0 6 1 2 1.95 12.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 99 94 96 73.58
Slider 28 87 82 85.2 26.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.