#11
Dustin Fowler
AVG HR RBI
.224 6 23
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 186
Position: CFBorn: 12/29/1994 Birthplace: Caldwell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 18th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 21-3. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 7-5. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 0 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
July 26 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 7-6. Fowler scored once. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
July 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 8-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
July 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
July 7 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
July 4 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-3. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 30 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 7-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. Fowler scored twice. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 30 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 28 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 25 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 7-6. Fowler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 22 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 11-2. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Diego Padres 12-4. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 14 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 14 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 13-5. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 13 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 10 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 9 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 9 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 8 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
June 6 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 5 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 3 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Fowler scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 16-0. The homers were his second and third of the season. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Fowler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. Fowler scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. Fowler added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 1 for 5 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 10-5. Fowler scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Dustin Fowler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 17 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Fowler has begun doing sliding work at spring training to test his surgically repaired right knee ahead of Oakland's full-squad workouts beginning next week.
Analysis: Manager Bob Melvin said Fowler will then be worked in slowly - the staff and medical department had this in mind all along - likely with just two at-bats initially, not much different from what veteran players do early on when games start. While Melvin typically would use younger players a little longer in exhibition games, it will be a cautious approach with Fowler.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 Oak 69 192 19 43 3 2 6 23 8 47 6 4 .224 .256 .354
Career 70 192 19 43 3 2 6 23 8 47 6 4 .224 .256 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.