#5
Adrian Sanchez
AVG HR RBI
.276 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: 3BBorn: 8/16/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. Sanchez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Sanchez scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 10-3. Sanchez scored twice. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. Sanchez scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 26 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-5. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 2 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Francisco Giants 15-2. Sanchez scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Adrian Sanchez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 34 71 6 19 7 0 0 11 1 25 0 2 .268 .288 .366
2018 Was 28 58 8 16 2 1 0 3 1 8 0 0 .276 .288 .345
Career 62 129 14 35 9 1 0 14 2 33 0 2 .271 .288 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.