MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Chris Flexen
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-0 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 7/1/1994 Birthplace: Newark, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
June 21 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Chris Flexen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Flexen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 4.71 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Chris Flexen allowed seven runs - three earned - on eight hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6 on Saturday. Flexen struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 5.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 3 6 0 - 0 14 9 0 48.0 62 44 42 11 35 0 36 2.02 7.88
2018 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 8 7 3 0 3 0 1 4.71 11.57
Career 3 6 0 - 0 16 9 0 50.1 70 51 45 11 38 0 37 2.15 8.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 14 13 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .154 .154 .231
Career 16 13 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .154 .154 .231


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 38 95 91 92.8 62.3
Slider 20 91 87 88.2 32.79
Changeup 3 84 82 82.7 4.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.