MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jesen Therrien
ERA S K
8.35 0 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/18/1993 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jesen Therrien blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Thursday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 12-8 on Tuesday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Jesen Therrien walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-9 on Saturday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Friday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Jesen Therrien did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Therrien struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesen Therrien did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Friday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0 on Wednesday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Monday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.