MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.196 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220 NFBC ADP: 699.50
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET10:17 ET14:17 GMT22:17 7:17 AM MST9:17 AM EST9:47 AM VEN18:17 UAE9:17 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Sep. 28 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Sep. 24 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 23 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 10-4. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Sep. 13 10:56 AM PT11:56 AM MT12:56 PM CT1:56 PM ET13:56 ET17:56 GMT1:56 10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST1:26 PM VEN21:56 UAE12:56 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the San Diego Padres 16-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Sep. 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Sep. 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Sep. 5 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Sep. 3 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Sep. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 17-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 2 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Aug. 30 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 3 for 4 with a double and a triple Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Garver scored three times. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 25 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET11:15 ET15:15 GMT23:15 8:15 AM MST10:15 AM EST10:45 AM VEN19:15 UAE10:15 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Aug. 18 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-The Twins have recalled Garver to make his major league debut.
Analysis: Garver ranks second in the International League with a .928 on-base-plus-slugging percentage and is batting .291 with 29 doubles, 17 home runs and 45 RBIs in 88 games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
Career 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.