MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Mitch Garver
AVG HR RBI
.220 2 6
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 26 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 14 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Garver scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 30 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. Garver scored twice. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mitch Garver went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 23 46 5 9 1 3 0 3 6 15 0 0 .196 .288 .348
2018 Min 27 82 7 18 4 0 2 6 6 25 0 0 .220 .281 .341
Career 50 128 12 27 5 3 2 9 12 40 0 0 .211 .284 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.