MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Carlos Ramírez
ERA S K
2.70 0 14
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Carlos Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-7 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 8-1 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-5 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET13:41 ET17:41 GMT1:41 10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST1:11 PM VEN21:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET10:15 ET14:15 GMT22:15 7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST9:45 AM VEN18:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Carlos Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET10:58 ET14:58 GMT22:58 7:58 AM MST9:58 AM EST10:28 AM VEN18:58 UAE9:58 AM CT-Carlos Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Carlos Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 16.2 6 5 5 3 3 0 14 0.54 2.70
Career 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 16.2 6 5 5 3 3 0 14 0.54 2.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 103 94 89 92.2 47.91
Slider 112 87 81 82.8 52.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.