MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Richard Rodríguez
ERA S K
14.29 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/4/1990 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 16 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Saturday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Richard Rodriguez allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 13-5 on Thursday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.36 ERA and 3.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Thursday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Richard Rodriguez allowed four runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Saturday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 12 9 9 4 3 1 3 2.65 14.29
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 12 9 9 4 3 1 3 2.65 14.29



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 79 96 92 93.7 65.83
Slider 41 83 79 80.9 34.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.