#53
Taylor Davis
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1989 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Taylor Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 8 13 1 3 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .308
2018 ChC 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .333 .400
Career 13 18 1 5 1 0 0 3 0 5 0 0 .278 .263 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.