#67
Roberto Gómez
ERA S K
7.71 0 8
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 199
Position: RPBorn: 8/3/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6 on Saturday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three runs - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Wednesday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Monday. Gomez struck out two, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Roberto Gomez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Roberto Gomez allowed four runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Gomez struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 9 5 5 0 1 0 6 1.88 8.44
2018 SF 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.1 20 11 8 0 1 0 8 2.25 7.71
Career 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 14.2 29 16 13 0 2 0 14 2.11 7.98

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 104 97 91 94.7 58.76
Curveball 21 83 78 80 11.86
Slider 34 87 84 85.6 19.21
Changeup 18 89 86 87.7 10.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.