MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Víctor Arano
ERA S K
2.70 0 28
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 196
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1995 Birthplace: Cosamaloapan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
June 18 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Arano struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Victor Arano walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.99 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-2 on Friday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Wednesday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4 on Friday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Friday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Victor Arano allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Monday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Arano (right rotator cuff strain) came off the DL on Saturday.
Analysis: The right-hander yielded just one run and five hits in 12 innings across 10 appearances prior to hitting the DL in late April.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Saturday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Tuesday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Victor Arano allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Thursday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Monday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Saturday. Arano struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2 on Saturday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 13 0.94 1.69
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 23.1 19 7 7 1 6 3 28 1.07 2.70
Career 1 0 0 - 0 31 0 0 34.0 25 9 9 1 10 3 41 1.03 2.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 150 96 89 93.1 43.35
Slider 178 88 79 83.8 51.45
Changeup 18 89 85 86.9 5.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.