#68
Deck McGuire
ERA S K
6.16 0 33
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-6 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/23/1989 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Saturday. McGuire struck out two, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Sunday. McGuire did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 21-3 on Thursday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Deck McGuire did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-0 on Wednesday. McGuire struck out three, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Deck McGuire allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Thursday. McGuire did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Deck McGuire did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Saturday. McGuire did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.47 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Deck McGuire allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-3 on Friday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Deck McGuire walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Wednesday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Friday. McGuire struck out three, ending the game with a 6.44 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Deck McGuire fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Sunday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 14-5 on Sunday. McGuire did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 15 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. McGuire struck out two, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 12 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Wednesday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. McGuire struck out six, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Deck McGuire fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Sunday. McGuire struck out four, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Tuesday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Sunday. McGuire did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Thursday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-2 on Sunday. McGuire struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Deck McGuire did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. McGuire struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Deck McGuire allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Tuesday. McGuire struck out three, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.