#70
Harold Castro
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Castro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Castro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 6 10 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .300 .300 .300
Career 6 10 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .300 .300 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.