MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
José Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 6/11/1983 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1999)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.