MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Edward Mujica
ERA S K
9.95 0 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 5/10/1984 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2001)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Edward Mujica allowed three runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-11 on Saturday. Mujica struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Edward Mujica allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Thursday. Mujica struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:21 AM PT8:21 AM MT9:21 AM CT10:21 AM ET10:21 ET14:21 GMT22:21 7:21 AM MST9:21 AM EST9:51 AM VEN18:21 UAE9:21 AM CT-Edward Mujica allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Thursday. Mujica struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.