#32
Adam Rosales
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 5/20/1983 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Reds (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 15-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adam Rosales went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 2 2 1 0 1 1.50 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 2 2 1 0 1 1.50 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Cin 18 29 0 6 1 0 0 2 1 4 1 0 .207 .233 .241
2009 Cin 87 230 23 49 10 1 4 19 26 46 1 2 .213 .303 .317
2010 Oak 80 255 31 69 8 2 7 31 19 65 2 2 .271 .321 .400
2011 Oak 24 61 5 6 0 0 2 8 4 13 0 0 .098 .162 .197
2012 Oak 42 99 12 22 5 0 2 8 11 24 0 0 .222 .297 .333
2013 Oak 51 136 11 26 5 0 4 8 10 31 0 0 .191 .267 .316
2013 Tex 17 11 4 2 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .182 .167 .455
2013 Tot 68 147 15 28 5 0 5 12 10 34 0 0 .190 .259 .327
2014 Tex 56 164 20 43 7 0 4 19 13 42 4 2 .262 .328 .378
2015 Tex 55 114 14 26 4 0 3 7 10 30 4 4 .228 .296 .342
2016 SD 105 214 37 49 12 3 13 35 29 88 4 0 .229 .319 .495
2017 Oak 71 205 15 48 11 0 4 27 10 66 1 1 .234 .273 .346
2017 Ari 34 84 10 17 5 0 3 9 1 34 0 1 .202 .227 .369
2017 Tot 105 289 25 65 16 0 7 36 11 100 1 2 .225 .260 .353
2018 Cle 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .167
Career 647 1608 182 364 68 6 47 178 135 447 17 12 .226 .292 .364

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.