#38
Shane Robinson
AVG HR RBI
.114 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-9 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 10/30/1984 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-6. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 7-3. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Robinson scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Shane Robinson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 StL 11 25 1 6 1 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 .240 .231 .280
2011 StL 9 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2012 StL 102 166 20 42 8 0 3 16 14 32 1 0 .253 .309 .355
2013 StL 99 144 22 36 2 1 2 16 23 17 5 1 .250 .345 .319
2014 StL 47 60 3 9 1 1 0 4 6 10 0 1 .150 .227 .200
2015 Min 83 180 28 45 7 3 0 16 12 29 6 1 .250 .299 .322
2016 LAA 65 98 16 17 3 0 1 10 10 17 3 2 .173 .257 .235
2017 LAA 20 31 7 6 0 0 0 1 3 5 2 0 .194 .257 .194
2018 NYY 18 35 5 4 0 0 1 2 4 4 1 0 .114 .205 .200
Career 454 746 102 165 22 5 7 66 73 118 19 5 .221 .290 .292

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 StL Total 10 8 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .000 .111 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LCS 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 StL Total 8 16 3 5 1 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .313 .313 .563
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 7 2 3 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 .429 .429 .857
    WS 4 8 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 18 24 4 5 1 0 1 4 1 4 0 0 .208 .240 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.