MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Daniel Nava
AVG HR RBI
.301 4 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 2/22/1983 Birthplace: Redwood City, California
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-9. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
Aug. 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Aug. 27 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Aug. 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nava has been taken off the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: It's the third time this season Nava has landed on the DL. The 34-year-old isn't going to get much playing time down the stretch for the rebuilding Phillies even when active, therefore he shouldn't merit any fantasy consideration.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Aug. 9 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Aug. 7 7:01 AM PT8:01 AM MT9:01 AM CT10:01 AM ET10:01 ET14:01 GMT22:01 7:01 AM MST9:01 AM EST9:31 AM VEN18:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Aug. 6 8:42 AM PT9:42 AM MT10:42 AM CT11:42 AM ET11:42 ET15:42 GMT23:42 8:42 AM MST10:42 AM EST11:12 AM VEN19:42 UAE10:42 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Analysis: Nava has been productive of late when he's been in the lineup, going 9 for 16 with a home run, triple, double and five RBIs over his last five games.
Aug. 5 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 ET16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Aug. 3 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
July 26 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nava (left hamstring strain) was taken off the DL on Wednesday.
Analysis: Nava is batting .303 with three homers and 17 RBIs in 65 games.
July 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Analysis: Nava left the game with a slight left hamstring strain.
July 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 4 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Analysis: Nava likes being away from The City of Brotherly Love. He's hitting .333 on the road and just .246 at home.
July 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
July 16 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
July 14 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
July 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
July 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
July 6 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
July 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Analysis: Nava is having a great July, going 8 for 14 over the past five games.
July 4 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
July 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Nava went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Analysis: He is 5 for 9 this month.
July 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Analysis: Nava is batting .444 (8 for 18) with four RBIs in his last six games.
July 2 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 29 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET10:11 ET14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Analysis: Nava started his third straight game in left field and could be getting more time there with Howie Kendrick likely headed to the disabled list. He's 4 for 11 with two RBIs over his last three games to break out of a 2-for-21 slump.
June 28 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 26 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 25 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 24 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 22 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
June 17 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
June 15 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
June 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Analysis: Now 7 for 19 with a home run during a four-game hitting streak, Nava could be in line for everyday duty with Howie Kendrick moving from left field to second base to replace the injured Cesar Hernandez and Michael Saunders not hitting a lick all season long.
June 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
June 13 12:01 AM PT1:01 AM MT2:01 AM CT3:01 AM ET3:01 ET7:01 GMT15:01 12:01 AM MST2:01 AM EST2:31 AM VEN11:01 UAE2:01 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 3 for 6 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
Analysis: The former Red Sox player is 5 for 11 with a home run over his past two games and could be in the lineup again Tuesday with the DH available in the American League park.
June 11 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 8 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET11:46 ET15:46 GMT23:46 8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST11:16 AM VEN19:46 UAE10:46 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
June 3 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Nava (hamstring) was taken off the 10-day DL on Friday. He went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-0.
Analysis: Nava entered the game batting .305 with two homers and eight RBIs in 29 games.
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
Analysis: Nava left after five innings with left hamstring tightness.
May 18 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 15 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET9:46 ET13:46 GMT21:46 6:46 AM MST8:46 AM EST9:16 AM VEN17:46 UAE8:46 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 10 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 4 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
May 4 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Nava scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 30 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Daniel Nava went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He ended the game with a .355 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Nava went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Nava scored once. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Nava hit a solo home run and a two-run shot Thursday against the Reds in his first game with the Phillies.
Analysis: It was the first career multi-homer game for Nava, who went deep six times in 227 games from 2014-16 and entered with 25 homers in his career.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.