MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Kenley Jansen
ERA S K
2.34 19 36
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 275
Position: RPBorn: 9/30/1987 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Friday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Kenley Jansen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Wednesday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Kenley Jansen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Friday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 15th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Sunday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 13th save, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-8 on Friday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kenley Jansen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Thursday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Wednesday. Jansen struck out three, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 7-0 on Thursday. Jansen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Kenley Jansen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Sunday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Wednesday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Thursday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Wednesday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Kenley Jansen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Saturday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Kenley Jansen blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Friday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Tuesday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kenley Jansen recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Jansen struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kenley Jansen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Jansen struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Kenley Jansen blew his first save, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Monday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kenley Jansen fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Jansen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.