MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Randall Delgado
ERA S K
6.00 0 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/9/1990 Birthplace: Las Tablas, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2006)


Latest News
July 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Randall Delgado allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Delgado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Randall Delgado allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Delgado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Randall Delgado improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Delgado struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Randall Delgado blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Delgado struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Randall Delgado improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 20-5 on Saturday. Delgado did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 26 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Delgado (left oblique strain) was scheduled to make another rehab appearance for Triple-A Reno and is expected to be activated Thursday, the end of his rehab assignment.
Analysis: It looks like the Diamondbacks will use the full 30-day window to evaluate Delgado. The versatile righty has yet to pitch in the majors this season after sustaining his injury in spring training.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.