MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Devin Mesoraco
AVG HR RBI
.192 1 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 229
Position: CBorn: 6/19/1988 Birthplace: Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Mesoraco left Tuesday's game against the Brewers with a bruised right wrist. He suffered the injury when he was hit by a pitch in his first at-bat. X-rays came back negative.
Analysis: He's out of the lineup for the second straight game Friday in St. Louis.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Devin Mesoraco went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.