MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Lonnie Chisenhall
AVG HR RBI
.320 0 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 10/4/1988 Birthplace: Morehead City, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
June 17 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 2 for 3 with a triple Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. Chisenhall scored twice. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
June 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. Chisenhall scored once. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
June 10 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-2. Chisenhall scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 5 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 8 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET12:18 ET16:18 GMT0:18 9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST10:18 AM CST11:48 AM VEN20:18 UAE11:18 AM CT-Chisenhall (strained right calf) has been activated for the Indians' series against Milwaukee that begins Tuesday and is in the starting lineup.
Analysis: The oft-injured outfielder has been sidelined since early April. He went 8 for 28 (.286) with two homers on a minor league rehab stint.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. Chisenhall scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Chisenhall scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Lonnie Chisenhall went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Chisenhall scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.