MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Johnny Giavotella
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 185 NFBC ADP: 691.88
Position: 2BBorn: 7/10/1987 Birthplace: Metairie, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2008)


Latest News
July 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
July 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Giavotella added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
July 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Johnny Giavotella went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.