MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
2.94 2 77
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Thursday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0 on Saturday. Peacock struck out four, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Sunday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 11-2 on Friday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 14-5 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-0 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Friday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-4, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Monday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brad Peacock recorded his second save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Friday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 1 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Sunday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Monday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Saturday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Friday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Thursday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-9 on Sunday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-2 on Tuesday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Sunday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out three, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brad Peacock blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Thursday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Saturday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Thursday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Brad Peacock blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Saturday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Brad Peacock fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-0 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brad Peacock recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Brad Peacock improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Peacock struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Monday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Brad Peacock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Thursday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 1 3 2 0 12.0 7 1 1 0 6 0 4 1.08 0.75
2013 Hou 5 6 0 - 0 18 14 0 83.1 78 51 48 15 37 0 77 1.38 5.18
2014 Hou 4 9 0 - 0 28 24 0 131.2 136 80 69 20 70 4 119 1.56 4.72
2015 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 3 1.40 5.40
2016 Hou 0 1 0 - 0 10 5 0 31.2 21 15 13 6 14 0 28 1.11 3.69
2017 Hou 13 2 0 - 0 34 21 0 132.0 100 46 44 10 57 0 161 1.19 3.00
2018 Hou 2 4 2 - 4 47 0 0 52.0 39 17 17 10 13 0 77 1.00 2.94
Career 26 23 2 - 5 141 67 0 447.2 386 213 195 61 199 4 469 1.31 3.92

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Was 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2014 Hou 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 34 7 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .429
2018 Hou 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 141 17 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 11 0 0 .118 .167 .176

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Hou Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.2 6 3 3 0 1 0 4 10.13
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 2 0 0 4 7.71
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 7.1 4 2 2 0 3 0 8 2.45
Career 0 0 1 - 1 7 1 0 12.1 13 7 7 2 4 0 16 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 462 96 90 93.1 52.09
Curveball 40 81 75 78.9 4.51
Slider 377 87 79 82.2 42.5
Changeup 8 86 81 83.5 .9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.