#18
Pedro Florimón
AVG HR RBI
.231 2 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 12/10/1986 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Florimon scored once. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-2. Florimon scored once. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. The homer was his first of the season. Florimon scored twice. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 1 with a triple Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 11-3. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-0. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. Florimon scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 6-0. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 20-1. Florimon scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Pedro Florimon went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.