MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Kolten Wong
AVG HR RBI
.196 1 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-9 / 184
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 9-1. Wong scored twice. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. Wong scored once. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. The homer was his first of the season. Wong scored twice. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. Wong scored once. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Wong scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kolten Wong went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL 32 59 6 9 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 .153 .194 .169
2014 StL 113 402 52 100 14 3 12 42 21 71 20 4 .249 .292 .388
2015 StL 150 557 71 146 28 4 11 61 36 95 15 8 .262 .321 .386
2016 StL 121 313 39 75 7 7 5 23 34 52 7 0 .240 .327 .355
2017 StL 108 354 55 101 27 3 4 42 41 60 8 2 .285 .376 .412
2018 StL 21 56 7 11 2 0 1 4 7 8 0 0 .196 .308 .286
Career 545 1741 230 442 79 17 33 172 142 298 53 14 .254 .323 .376

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2014 StL Total 8 29 4 7 3 1 3 6 1 5 1 0 .241 .267 .724
    LDS 3 11 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .545
    LCS 5 18 3 5 2 1 2 4 1 3 1 0 .278 .316 .833
2015 StL Total 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
    LDS 4 14 1 2 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .429
Career 19 49 5 10 4 1 4 7 1 11 2 0 .204 .220 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.