MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.218 2 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. The homer was his third of the season. Lindor scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Lindor scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Lindor added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Lindor scored twice. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. The homer was his first of the season. Lindor scored three times. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. Lindor added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Lindor scored once. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 2 for 6 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Lindor scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. Lindor scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Lindor added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 2 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Indians All-Star shortstop Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 again on Friday.
Analysis: Lindor is batting .083 on the spring, but we don't think it's any reason to be alarmed.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 22 90 13 20 5 0 3 9 9 21 4 2 .222 .300 .378
Career 438 1735 261 502 101 11 63 227 153 271 50 12 .289 .346 .469

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 58 5 18 3 0 2 6 4 16 1 3 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
Career 20 76 7 20 3 0 3 10 8 22 1 3 .263 .333 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.