#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
3.71 11-11 146
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 206
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 11-11, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Friday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 11-10, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Monday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 10-10, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Friday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 9-10, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 9-9, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 8-9, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 11-2 on Friday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 8-8, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 7-8, allowing six hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 6-8, allowing one run on six hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 5-8, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed six runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed six hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Friday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 4-8, allowing two runs - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed six runs - five earned - on 13 hits in 4.1 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 3-8, allowing seven runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: After dominating the Yankees for years, Keuchel dropped his third straight start against them - including the playoffs. The left-hander entered 6-4 with a 1.82 ERA and two complete games in 10 outings against New York, including three postseason starts.
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-2 on Friday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 3-6, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 3-5, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-5, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 16-2 on Monday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out five, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The left-hander pitched better after giving up six runs over seven innings in his last outing, but home runs continue to hurt him. He's served up eight in seven starts this year and at least one in each of his last four outings.
Apr. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-3, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-1 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Monday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Tuesday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.